CONTACT

Women’s LifeStyle® Magazine, Inc.
800 Monroe NW #206
Grand Rapids. MI 49503

Phone: (616) 458-2121
FAX: (616) 458-2399

If you would like to submit an event to our online calendar, please go to our calendar page. Please, only email (Events@WomensLifestyle.com) us your event listing if you have problems posting the event yourself. Thank you!

Retail: shopping@WomensLifestyle.com

Victoria
Publisher / Owner: 
Victoria Upton
email: Victoria@WomensLifestyle.com

Laugh
Editor: Richelle Kimble
email: Richelle@WomensLifestyle.com

 E.B.SquareHeadshot
Sales Consultant: E.B. Clousing
email: E.B.clousing@WomensLifestyle.com

SlagerWenzelTemporaryOnlinebio
Local Assignment Writer: Lorena Slager-Wenzel

BennetLaurendaOnlineBio
Healthy Recipes: Laurenda Bennet

LeannahSeese
Natural Health/Wellness: Leannah Seese

StubbsBio1215online
Relationships/Sex: Megan Stubbs

JenniferDeamudOnlineBio
Business/Career: 
Jennifer Deamud

PetroskeyOnlineNew
Beauty: Ashley Petroskey

ElyseWildOnlineBio
Assignment Writer: Elyse Wild

KerryHartOnline
Family Therapy/Advice: Kerry Hart, LLMFT

Bailey.Logan
Artful Inspiration/Assignment: Logan Bailey

Women's LifeStyle Holiday Party 2012
Food & Recipes: Chef Jennifer Foley

PostmaOnline
Movie Reviews: David Postma

 

two-eagles-marcus-150
Assistant Publisher: Two Eagles Marcus
email: Tem@WomensLifestyle.com

susiewebsite
Advertising: Susie Gordon
email: Susie@WomensLifestyle.com

BriKilroyOnlineBio
Local/Event Writer: Bri Kilroy

JanParkerMccollumOnline
Interior/Conceptual Design: 
Jan McCollum

lucia-rios-150
Assignment: Lucia Rios

Photograph of Rick Vuyst
In the Garden:
 Rick Vuyst

RozOnline
Wine: 
Roz Mayberry

LyndsayFlagelOnlineBio
Health & Lifestyle: 
Lyndsay Flagel

kerri-VanderHoff-bio-150x150
The Impressionist: Kerri Vanderhoff

peachesmccahillbio
Inspirational Thoughts: Peaches McCahill

angie hultgren
Pets: Angie Hultgren

 KDLBioPhoto
Reader’s Lounge: 
Kent District Library

gina-grover-150w
Photographer: 
Gina Grover

Please enter a name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a message.

1 Day Cruise Sale
Design Quest
Christian Mental Health Services