CONTACT

Women’s LifeStyle® Magazine, Inc.
800 Monroe NW #206
Grand Rapids. MI 49503

Phone: (616) 458-2121
FAX: (616) 458-2399

If you would like to submit an event to our online calendar, please go to our calendar page. Please, only email (Events@WomensLifestyle.com) us your event listing if you have problems posting the event yourself. Thank you!

Retail: shopping@WomensLifestyle.com

Victoria
Publisher / Owner: 
Victoria Upton
E-Mail: Victoria@WomensLifestyle.com

Laugh
Editor: Richelle Kimble
E-Mail: Richelle@WomensLifestyle.com

 E.B.SquareHeadshot
Sales Consultant: E.B. Clousing
E-Mail: E.B.clousing@WomensLifestyle.com

angie hultgren
Pets: Angie Hultgren

peachesmccahillbio
Inspirational Thoughts: 
Peaches McCahill

AngelaKuncaitisOnline
Home Style/Design: Angela Kuncaitis

MeganStubbsonline
Relationships/Sex: Megan Stubbs

Betsy-Finch-Head-shot-150x150
Assignment Writer: Elizabeth Finch

carao
Parenting: 
Cara Essick Ontiveros

0412 raquelandelizabeth
Legal: 
Raquel Salas & Elizabeth Lueder

EmilyMorrisOnlineHeadshot
Self-Health/Wellness: Emily Morris

Women's LifeStyle Holiday Party 2012
Food & Reviews: Chef Jennifer Foley

PostmaOnline
Movie Reviews: David Postma

kerri-VanderHoff-bio-150x150
The Impressionist: Kerri Vanderhoff

two-eagles-marcus-150
Assistant Publisher: Two Eagles Marcus
E-Mail: Tem@WomensLifestyle.com

susiewebsite
Advertising: Susie Gordon
E-Mail: 
Susie@WomensLifestyle.com

Kim-monaghan-bio

Career: Kimberly Monaghan

BriKilroy
Local/Event Writer: Bri Kilroy

LauraNaughton-150x150
Beauty: Laura Naughton Czumj – Bront

lucia-rios-150
Assignment: Lucia Rios

Photograph of Women's LifeStyle writer, Nadira Kharmi.
GLBTQ:
 Nadira Kharmai

Photograph of Rick Vuyst
In the Garden:
 Rick Vuyst

RozOnline
Wine: 
Roz Mayberry

LizMarieOnline
DIY: 
Liz Marie Galvan

TMBOnlineBio
Life & Inspiration: 
Toresa Blakely (Coach TMB)

schuler-books-150
Reader’s Lounge: 
Schuler Books & Music

gina-grover-150w
Photographer: 
Gina Grover

Please enter a name.

Please enter a valid email address.

Please enter a message.

Hair Care for All Textures
Hair Care for All Textures
Design Quest