CONTACT

Women’s LifeStyle® Magazine, Inc.
3500 3 Mile Rd NW
Grand Rapids, MI 49534

Phone: (616) 458-2121

If you would like to submit an event to our online calendar, please go to our calendar page. Please, only email (Events@WomensLifestyle.com) us your event listing if you have problems posting the event yourself. Thank you!

 

VictoriaUpton_SquareOnline
Publisher / Owner: 
Victoria Upton


Editor: Elyse Wild
email: Elyse@WomensLifestyle.com

 sarah-anderson-sassyNEWONLINE
Advertising/Content Producer: Sarah Anderson
email: Sarah@WomensLifestyle.com

StubbsBio1215online
Relationships/Sex: Megan Stubbs

Petroskey0816HeadshotOnline
Beauty: Ashley Petroskey

KerryHartOnline
Family Therapy/Advice: Kerry Hart, LLMFT


Recipes: Danea Mather

Recipe Photographer: August Nyson


Makeup: Erik Gerson

 KDLBioPhoto
Reader’s Lounge: 
Kent District Library Staff

TwoEaglesMarcus0816HeadshotOnline
Assistant Publisher: Two Eagles Marcus
email: Tem@WomensLifestyle.com

SusieGordon0816HeadshotOnline
Advertising Manager: Susie Gordon
email: Susie@WomensLifestyle.com


Production Designer: Larissa Espinosa
email: larissa@WomensLifestyle.com


Fitness: Kelly Brown

LuciaFeb2014Online
Assignment: Lucia Rios

RickVuyst0816HeadshotOnline
In the Garden:
 Rick Vuyst

RozOnline
Wine: 
Roz Mayberry

KaylaTuckerOnlineBio
Assignment Writer: 
Kayla Tucker

peachesmccahillbioOnlineSquare
Inspirational Thoughts: Peaches McCahill

bethmcewenonline
Pets: Beth McEwen

gina-grover-150w
Photographer: 
Gina Grover

 

Interns: Joey Krzeminski, Brianna Massey & Megan Jezak

Receive Our Monthly Newsletter!

Essential. Entertaining. Enlightening.

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

X