CONTACT

Women’s LifeStyle® Magazine, Inc.
800 Monroe NW #206
Grand Rapids. MI 49503

Phone: (616) 458-2121
FAX: (616) 458-2399

If you would like to submit an event to our online calendar, please go to our calendar page. Please, only email (Events@WomensLifestyle.com) us your event listing if you have problems posting the event yourself. Thank you!

Retail: shopping@WomensLifestyle.com

VictoriaUpton_SquareOnline
Publisher / Owner: 
Victoria Upton
email: Victoria@WomensLifestyle.com

ElyseWildOnlineBio
Editor: Elyse Wild
email: Elyse@WomensLifestyle.com

 sarah-anderson-sassyNEWONLINE
Advertising/Content Producer: Sarah Anderson
email: Sarah@WomensLifestyle.com

SlagerWenzelTemporaryOnlinebio
Assignment Writer: Lorena Slager-Wenzel

LeannahSeeseBioOnline
Natural Health/Wellness: Leannah Seese

StubbsBio1215online
Relationships/Sex: Megan Stubbs

JenniferDeamudOnlineBio
Business/Career: 
Jennifer Deamud

Petroskey0816HeadshotOnline
Beauty: Ashley Petroskey

KerryHartOnline
Family Therapy/Advice: Kerry Hart, LLMFT

LoganBaileyOnlineBio
Artful Inspiration/Assignment: Logan Bailey

PostmaOnline
Movie Reviews: David Postma

BennetLaurendaOnlineBio
Recipes: Laurenda Bennet

 KDLBioPhoto
Reader’s Lounge: 
Kent District Library Staff

TwoEaglesMarcus0816HeadshotOnline
Assistant Publisher: Two Eagles Marcus
email: Tem@WomensLifestyle.com

SusieGordon0816HeadshotOnline
Advertising Manager: Susie Gordon
email: Susie@WomensLifestyle.com

BriKilroyOnlineBio
Local/Event Writer: Bri Kilroy
email: Bri@WomensLifestyle.com

JanParkerMccollumOnline
Interior/Conceptual Design: 
Jan McCollum

LuciaFeb2014Online
Assignment: Lucia Rios

RickVuyst0816HeadshotOnline
In the Garden:
 Rick Vuyst

RozOnline
Wine: 
Roz Mayberry

KaylaTuckerOnlineBio
Assignment Writer: 
Kayla Tucker

EmilyWilsonHeadshotOnline
Seasonal Recipes: Emily Wilson

peachesmccahillbioOnlineSquare
Inspirational Thoughts: Peaches McCahill

angie hultgren
Lifestyle: Angie Hultgren

gina-grover-150w
Photographer: 
Gina Grover

Assignment Writer: Kate Branum

Assignment Writer: Angel Stewart

Assignment Writer: Abigail Danian

Assignment Writer: Beth McEwen

Intern: Chiara

Receive Our Monthly Newsletter!

Essential. Entertaining. Enlightening.

We will never give away, trade or sell your email address. You can unsubscribe at any time.

X